Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Meeting Time: 7:00 PM PT (Monday) / 2:00 AM UTC (Tuesday) / 10 AM CST (Tuesday) (See call time in different zones)

BRIDGE: https://zoom.us/j/97111783901?pwd=ZFZ5eFRacGJweHFnZ1V5Wkl1YzgwQT09


Meeting Recording: TBA

(Example of collaborative meeting minutes, using Presos/Notes/Links: https://wiki.onap.org/display/DW/TSC+2020-03-12)

Antitrust Disclaimer

Attendance 

AttendedProxy (w/ @name)Gov. HolidayDid Not Attend

Attendance is taken purely upon #info in Zoom Chat 

Time
(mins)

Agenda Items

Presented By

Presos/Notes/Links/

10

Releases


1.5.0 Released

  • Neuron integration
  • Change detection methods
  • Rule separation
  • Build by features
5

Events


OSPP

5

Upcoming Events


May 24th LF Edge Annual Review 

May 26th Network Open Source Technology Ecological Summit


Action Items (Open Action Item Tracker)

  •  

Open Action Item Tracker

Task report

Looking good, no incomplete tasks.

Votes (template below)



Zoom Chat Log





Voting Template

TSC Voting to Approve XYZ:

Motion: 

Second: 

SL No.Voting MemberMember CompanyY/N/A
1




2


3



4


5